Network leads – Obstetric Anaesthetic leads

Blackpool Victoria Hospital – Dr. Richard Cross

Bolton Hospital – Dr. Sophie Kimber-Craig

East Lancashire Hospital NHS Trust – Dr. Stephanie Bowler

North Manchester Hospital – Dr. Alistair Sawyerr

Royal Oldham Hospital – Dr. Jennifer Eccles

Royal Preston Hospital – Dr. Anna Bewlay

St Mary’s Hospital (Manchester Foundation Trust) – Dr. Andrew Heck

Stockport NHS Foundation Trust – Dr. Jagjit Johal

Tameside and Glossop Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust – Dr. Senthil Kanniah

University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust – Dr. Ian Parkinson and Dr. Sabah Munshi

Wrightinton, Wigan and Leigh NHS Trust – Dr. Anthony Short

Wythenshawe Hospital (Manchester Foundation Trust)- Dr. Sharon Smith

GoalGM administrator / secretary

Dr. Kirsty Maclennan

%d bloggers like this: